ACCESS Staff

Kevin D. Besnoy, PhD
Associate Director
kbesnoy@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-2583

June Cummings
Enrollment Coordinator
jcummings@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-2429

David L. Dixon, PhD
Manager, Teacher Development and Curriculum Management
ddixon@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-2579

Traci Ferguson
English Content Specialist
tferguson@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-6820

Alexandra Goolsby
Instructional Designer
aegoolsby@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-6876

James Holliman
Enrollment Coordinator
jholliman@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-2407

Brandon Howard
Instructional Designer
bhoward@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-4067

Jackie Howell
Instructional Designer
jfhowell@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-6866

Denise Kloster
Instructional Designer
dkloster@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-6877

Mark Magrini
Senior Instructional Designer
mmagrini@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-4443

Kathryn Merritt
Manager, Teacher Development and Curriculum Management
klmerritt@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-5842

Kassander Robinson
Manager, Teacher Development and Curriculum Management
Klrobinson1@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-2138

Tonya Sanders
Program Assistant
tsanders@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-8502

Rachel Walker
Manager, Teacher Development and Curriculum Management
rwalker@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-8491

Florence Williams
Instructional Designer
fowilliams@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-6815