skip to main content

ACCESS Staff

Kevin Besnoy Kevin D. Besnoy, Ph.D.

Director

kdbesnoy@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-2583

June CummingsJune Cummings

Enrollment Coordinator

jcummings@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-2429

Traci FergusonTraci Ferguson

Manager, Teacher Development and Curriculum Management

tferguson@ccs.ua.edu


(205) 348-6820

Traci FergusonAlexandra Goolsby

Instructional Designer

aelgoolsby@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-6876

Jim HollimanJim Holliman

Enrollment Coordinator

jholliman@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-2407

Jackie HowellJackie Howell

Instructional Designer

jfhowell@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-6866

Denise KlosterDenise Kloster

Instructional Designer

dkloster@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-6877

Jianpeng "Peter" LiJianpeng "Peter" Li

Instructional Designer

jli176@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-2647

Mark MagriniMark Magrini

Senior Instructional Designer

mmagrini@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-4443

Rebecca McDaniel

Instructional Designer

 

 

Kassander RobinsonKassander Robinson

Manager, Teacher Development and Curriculum

Management

klrobinson1@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-2138

Tonya SandersTonya Sanders

Program Assistant

tsanders@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-8502

Rachel WalkerRachel Walker

Manager, Teacher Development and Curriculum

Management

rwalker@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-8491

Florence WilliamsFlorence Williams

Manager, Teacher Development and Curriculum

Management

fowilliams@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-6815