skip to main content

ACCESS Staff

Kevin Besnoy Kevin D. Besnoy, Ph.D.

Director

kdbesnoy@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-2583

June CummingsJune Cummings

Enrollment Coordinator

jcummings@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-2429

David DixonDavid L. Dixon, Ph.D.

Manager, Teacher Development and Curriculum Management

ddixon@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-2579

Traci FergusonTraci Ferguson

English Content Specialist

tferguson@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-6820

Alexandra GoolsbyAlexandra Goolsby

Instructional Designer

esahib@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-6876

James HollimanJames Holliman

Enrollment Coordinator

jholliman@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-2407

Brandon HowardBrandon Howard

Instructional Designer

bhoward@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-4067

Jackie HowellJackie Howell

Instructional Designer

jfhowell@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-6866

Denise KlosterDenise Kloster

Instructional Designer

dkloster@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-6877

Mark MagriniMark Magrini

Senior Instructional Designer

mmagrini@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-4443

Kassander RobinsonKassander Robinson

Manager, Teacher Development and Curriculum Management

klrobinson1@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-2138

Tonya SandersTonya Sanders

Program Assistant

tsanders@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-8502

Rachel WalkerRachel Walker

Manager, Teacher Development and Curriculum Management

rwalker@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-8491

Florence WilliamsFlorence Williams

Instructional Designer

fowilliams@ccs.ua.edu

(205) 348-6815