Need help? Give us a call!

Picture of Kevin Besnoy

Kevin Besnoy

Director

kbesnoy@ccs.ua.edu
205-348-2583

Mavis Brown

Math Instructor

mbbrown1@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-2243

Picture of June Cummings

June Cummings

Enrollment Coordinator

jcummings@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-2429

Jet Davis

Instructional Technology Assistant

jcdavis11@ua.edu
205-348-4824
learn more about Jet Davis

[caption id="attachment_1097" align="alignnone" width="279"] 2108014, August open-studio headshots, day2, shot 08-10-21[/caption]

Lisa Doughty

Instructional Technology Assistant

lldoughty@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-1704

Picture of Alexandra Goolsby

Alexandra Goolsby

Instructional Designer

aelgoolsby@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-6876

Picture of Ann Hill

Ann Hill

Instructional Technology Assistant

achill5@ua.edu
205-348-4823

Picture of Jim Holliman

Jim Holliman

Enrollment Coordinator

jholliman@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-2407

Dawn Horn

Manager, Teacher Development and Curriculum Management

melody.d.horn@ua.edu
205-348-6820

Picture of Jackie Howell

Jackie Howell

Senior Instructional Designer

jfhowell@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-6866

Picture of Denise Kloster

Denise Kloster

Instructional Designer

dkloster@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-6877

Picture of Jianpeng “Peter” Li

Jianpeng “Peter” Li

Instructional Designer

jli176@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-5842

Picture of Mark Magrini

Mark Magrini

Manager, Instructional Technology & Academic Services

mmagrini@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-4443

Christine Paige

Mathematics Content Specialist

cpaige@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-2579

Libby Richardson

Office Associate

serichardson2@ua.edu
205-348-8359

Kassander Robinson

Manager, Teacher Development and Curriculum Management

klrobinson1@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-2138

Picture of Tonya Sanders

Tonya Sanders

Accounting Specialist

tsanders@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-8502

Rebekah Simpson

Instructional Designer

rmsimpson3@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-4067

James Venerable

Instructional Technology Assistant

jhvenerable@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-8008

Picture of Rachel Walker

Rachel Walker

Assistant Director, Instructional Development

rwalker@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-8491

Picture of Florence Williams

Florence Williams

Manager, Teacher Development and Curriculum Management

fowilliams@ccs.ua.edu
(205) 348-6815